Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Janel Bonsell
Board Chair
Schaffner Knight Minnaugh & Company

Cle Austin
Erie Community Foundation Liaison
E.E. Austin & Son, Inc.

Charlotte A. Berringer
Erie County Department of Health

Rob Celeski
Employees Community Service Fund of GE

Katie Duchnowski

Lorianne Feltz
2017 Campaign Chair/Resource Development Committee Chair
Erie Insurance

Nina Ferraro
Highmark Health

Kelli Gambill
Erie Insurance

David Gibbons
UPMC Hamot

Charles "Boo" Hagerty
UPMC Health Plan

Alan Hamilton
GE Transportation

Debbie Iavarone
LORD Corporation

Bill Jackson
United Way of Erie County

Jack Lee
Roofers Union Local 210

Jim E. Martin
Northwest Bank

Colleen Moore-Mezler
Marketing Committee Chair
Moore Research

Jim Nuber
IBEW Local Union No. 56

Jim Ohrn
Community Building Committee Chair/Secretary/Treasurer
Custom Engineering

Eric Rollins
Retired, Dept PW Erie CAO Hdq Erie County Assistance

Jennifer L. Schade

Robin Scheppner
American Tinning & Galvanizing

Mark Shaw
Executive Review Committee Chair
MacDonald Illig Jones & Britton

James Sherrod
Funded Organization Representative
Bayfront NATO Martin Luther King Center

Dr. Keith Taylor
Governance Committee Chair
Gannon University

Tom Tupitza
Planned Giving Committee Chair
Knox Law Firm

Gwendolyn White
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair
Erie Insurance

Scott Wyman
Penelec, A FirstEnergy Company

Matt Zonno
PNC Financial Services, Inc.