Preliminary end-of-season statistics show that more than 5,700 federal...
Post date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:21am
  Applications for 2015 National Night Out Mini-Grants are now open. Complete...
Post date: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:53am
 
Post date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:07am
United Way of Erie County today announced the winners of the 2014 Campaign...
Post date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:47am
  Want to see what lasting change looks like? Meet Jamie. Jamie is a child...
Post date: Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:25am
Related
You may have read that our friends at Hooked on Books for Kids are the...
Post date: Thu, 07/17/2014 - 9:00am
Related
Send kids back to school with a smile and ready to learn! United Way of Erie...
Post date: Thu, 07/17/2014 - 7:58am
Related
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm

Search

United Way's Meal Pack-A-Thon

Take Action

PROJECT JOBS is a 6-question survey designed to...
 See the faces and read the stories of people who have had...
 Are you an Erie County resident between the ages of 18-35?...
Pay Less for Your Prescriptions United Way of Erie County...