Contact Us

UNITED WAY OF ERIE COUNTY

420 West Sixth Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16507

(814) 456-2937

 

 

Cheryl Bates

Erie Free Taxes Program Director

ext. 236

cheryl@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

 

Del Birch

Vice President, Community Building

ext. 235

del@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

Izedia Brown

Accounting Associate

ext. 226

izedia@unitedwayerie.org 

                           

 

 

Mary Bula

Erie Together Project Facilitator/ VP, Collective Impact

ext. 231

mary@erietogether.org

 

 

 

 

Joelyn J. Bush

Marketing & Communications Manager 

ext. 224

joelyn@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

Chantelle Carter

Resource Development Associate

ext. 232 

chantelle@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

 

Bill Jackson

President

ext. 238 

bill@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

Mike Jaruszewicz

Director, Community Building

ext. 227

mike@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

 

Cameron Loranger

Database & Systems Coordinator

ext. 243

cameron@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

 

Ron Oliver

Vice President, Labor Division and AFL-CIO Community Service Labor Liaison

ext. 248 

ron@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

Joanna Peters

Administrative Assistant

ext. 233

joanna@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

 

Laurie Root

Senior Vice President, Resource Development

ext. 223

laurie@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

Gina Schaefer

Resource Development Manager

ext. 221

gina@unitedwayerie.org 

 

 

 

 

John Simon

Assistant Vice President, Investor Relations

ext. 247

john@unitedwayerie.org

 

 

 

 

Chris Yuhas

Controller

ext. 234

chris@unitedwayerie.org