Contact Us

UNITED WAY OF ERIE COUNTY

420 W 6th St, St 200
Erie, PA 16507

(814) 456-2937


Cheryl Bates
Erie Free Taxes Program Director
cheryl@unitedwayerie.org
ext. 236

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Del Birch
Vice President, Community Building
del@unitedwayerie.org
ext. 235

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Izedia Brown
Accounting Associate
izedia@unitedwayerie.org
ext. 226

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Mary Bula
Erie Together Project Facilitator/ VP, Collective Impact
mary@erietogether.org
ext. 231

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Joelyn Bush
Marketing & Communications Manager
joelyn@erietogether.org
ext. 224

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Chantelle Carter
Resource Development Associate
chantelle@erietogether.org
ext. 232

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Bill Jackson
President
bill@erietogether.org
ext. 238

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Mike Jaruszewicz
Director, Community Building
mike@erietogether.org
ext. 227

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Cameron Loranger
Database & Systems Coordinator
cameron@erietogether.org
ext. 243

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Ron Oliver
Vice President, Labor Division and AFL-CIO Community Service Labor Liaison
ron@erietogether.org
ext. 248

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Joanna Peters
Administrative Assistant
joanna@erietogether.org
ext. 233

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Laurie Root
Senior Vice President, Resource Development
laurie@erietogether.org
ext. 223

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Gina Schaefer
Resource Development Manager
mary@erietogether.org
ext. 221

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
John Simon
Assistant Vice President, Investor Relations
john@erietogether.org
ext. 247

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Chris Yuhas
Controller
chris@erietogether.org
ext. 224