From hello to help United Way's 211 Helpline is Here.

Save the Date: National Night Out is August 2, 2022!

Our Team

Community School Directors

Community School Directors are the driving force behind the model aimed towards breaking barriers that students and their families face. By connecting with community partners, staff, United Way and other community members, Directors help to level the playing field so all students and families are able to be successful despite deterring circumstances.

Julia Boyd

Woodrow Wilson Middle School

Katrina Byrd

Strong Vincent Middle School

Tami Kreszewski-Conway

Edison Elementary School

Karen Donnelly

Diehl Elementary School

Meghan Easter

Pfeiffer-Burleigh Elementary School

Scot Galloway

Perry Elementary School

Amy Grande

McKinley Elementary School

Kerrie Grande

Iroquois Elementary School

Liz Nies

Lincoln Elementary School

Rachel Pierce

East Middle School

Bailey Pituch

Union City Elementary School

Shanna Potter

Harding Elementary School

Tammy Rader

Elk Valley Elementary School